

## Church Board 2017 - 2019

Name	Committee
Allan Warren	Minister
Expiring at the congregational meeting after 2017	
Paul Attack	Outreach (C), Trustees
John Cote	Pastoral Care
Donna Green	Pastoral Care (C)
Jean Keenleyside	Worship, M&P
Andy McCormick	Board (C), GO, Stewardship, Choir
Dave McKenzie	Treasurer (C), Trustees Finance, Stewardship, GO
Dianne Thrasher	Finance
Anthony van Veen	Trustees
Shannon van Veen	Worship
Expiring at the congregational meeting after 2018	
Deborah Chappel	
Joan Garson	Finance
Shirley Gray	Social (C)
Alan Green	Tech (C)
Audrey Hockridge	Secretary
David Jack	Faith Formation & CE (C)
Brian McFadyen	Tech, Trustees
Expiring at the congregational meeting after 2019	
John Anderson	Tech (C), Trustees
Jim Keenleyside	Property (C), Trustees
Sandra McFadyen	Choir, GO, Stewardship
Dan Pare	Finance
Andrea Pepper	Worship (C)
Keith Pepper	Finance (C), Stewardship, Trustees



Ruth Fenn Phillips	Property
--------------------	----------

+